• Committees & Chairs

  • Ambassadors Club: The purpose of the Ambassadors Club is to enhance the quality of life and economic development of Beavercreek through close working relationships with the Chamber, the City of Beavercreek, Beavercreek Township and business persons wanting to locate in Beavercreek.
    Current Chair: Candy Prystaloski

    Board Nominations: Kristie Miller

    Building & Grounds: Brad Phillips

    Celebration of Excellence Gala: The Beavercreek Chamber’s Annual Gala and Awards Celebration brings the membership together to reflect on the past year and award those who have contributed to the success of both the Chamber and the community. 
    Current Chair: Jen Crosby Ramsey

    Celebration of Excellence Gala Host: Kristie Miller and Monique Reeves

    Celebration of Excellence Awards Selection: The Awards Selection Committee are responsible for collecting the nominees for the awards to be given out at the Celebration of Excellence Gala and select winners for the categories provided.
    Current Chair: Kristie Miller

    CERT (Chamber Emergency Response Team)Chris Beck

    Finance Committee: The Finance Committee is lead by the Beavercreek Chamber's Treasurer and includes the previous year's Treasurer as well as a couple of appointed members.  The committee meets at least bi-monthly to review the finances of the Beavercreek Chamber.
    Current Chair: Tabitha Guidone

    Golf Classic: The Beavercreek Chamber Golf Classic allows members to network and make new contacts while enjoying a day of golf. The committee assists in finding players as well as sponsors.
    Current Chairs: Stephen Brown


    Greene LEADS--Future Leaders of Greene County, sponsored by Wright State University: A  a creative balance of professional development and leadership development through education, community service and social events, offering ample opportunities to create new friendships, forge long-term business partnerships and provide exposure to community events and activities.
    Current Chair: Stephen Brown


    Higher Education/Scholarship Fund: Each year the Beavercreek Chamber gives several area graduates scholarships to assist them with their future college plans.  The committee will interview the candidates provided by the area schools and select the scholarship winners each spring.
    Current Chair: Appointed by HEF Board

    Miami Valley Military Affairs Association: MVMAA is one of the nation's largest community military affairs organizations. A Board of Trustees governs the association with representatives currently from 15 local Chambers of Commerce, seven members-at-large, and past presidents.
    Current Chair: Toni Overholser

    Taste of Greene County: The Taste of Greene County is the largest event held by the Beavercreek Chamber. The committee invites area restaurants to participate, and organizes the donations from local businesses for raffle baskets and silent auction items.
    Current Chair: Dianna Cordle

    US Air Force Marathon: The U.S. Air Force Marathon attracts 15,000 runners to the Wright State University/Wright Patterson Air Force Base every September.  The Beavercreek Chamber of Commerce assists with the event by working the Information Booth at the Expo that is held prior to the event.
    Current Chair: Operations Manager/Staff

  • Pristine-Ribbon-Cutting-w600.jpg
  • awards-gala.jpg
  • IMG_4858.JPG
  • 12936583_10154840296773357_6061818930428833512_n.jpg
  • Featured-Sponsor-title-box
  • Prime Time Party Rental
    is Dayton and Cincinnati's
    largest source for all
    of your special event
    and party rental needs.







  • Featuring over 130
    specialty shops -
    The Mall at Fairfield Commons
    focuses on providing
    great events,
    unique dining experiences
    & an all encompassing
    shopping trip
    for everyone in the family!