• Old Fort Bank

    • Banks & Credit Unions
    • Mortgage Services
    • Business Consultants
    6430 Wilmington Pike
    Dayton, OH 45459
    (937) 848-6700
    Hours:
    Lobby Hours:

    Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Saturday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm



    Drive-Up Hours:

    Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Saturday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

    About Us

    Old Fort Bank offers a complete array of financial services, providing clients with direct access to local decision making and state-of-the-art technology. As a community bank, we offer personalized read more
    • About

      Old Fort Bank offers a complete array of financial services, providing clients with direct access to local decision making and state-of-the-art technology. As a community bank, we offer personalized service provided by local members of your community. Who better to serve the financial needs of Greene County than people who live and work in the community?

      Executive Vice President, Dave Walton and his team, truly value client relationships and understand the personal and business needs of the community. “Old Fort Bank values the opportunities the chamber provides by uniting the business community. Our associates enjoy working with our business partners to ensure that our community remains strong and thriving,” stated Walton.

      Financial Center Manager: Angela Hinkle (937)848-6700 ext.1916 . ahinkle@oldfortbank.com

      Treasury Management: Sarah Young (937)848-6700 ext. 1911 . syoung@oldfortbank.com

      Commercial Banking: Rich Demko (937)848-6700 ext. 1902 . rdemko@oldfortbank.com
      Commercial Banking: Dave Walton (937)848-6700 ext. 1901 . dwalton@oldfortbank.com

      Residential Real Estate: Cyndi Fevang – NMLS 684280 (937) 313-0898 . cfevang@oldfortbank.com
      Residential Real Estate: Kay Moffitt – NMLS 684288 (937) 604-1620 . kmoffitt@oldfortbank.com

      Old Fort Bank was established in 1916. The bank has full service financial centers in Bettsville, Clyde, Findlay, Fostoria, Fremont, Old Fort, Sugarcreek Township and Tiffin, as well as a Mortgage Loan Production office in Xenia located at 65 Progress Drive. Old Fort Bank…Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. NMLS 631428

    • Highlights

    • Media

    • Directions

      From 675, exit at Wilmington Pike; go south on Wilmington to 6430. We are located in front of the Kettering Medical offices, between Kohl's and Krogers.