• 3210 Beaver-Vu Dr. Beavercreek, OH 45434

    (937) 426-2202


  • Informing and inspiring.

    If you are interested in writing a guest post for the BCoC Blog,
    please submit your post to info@beavercreekchamber.org.

    Please note: We only accept Guest Posts from Chamber Members in good standing.

     

  • Chamber Blog

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    The Link - Episode 61

    Wendy Rodgers & Chris McClure

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    The Link - Episode 60

    Wendy Rodgers & Chris McClure

    Wednesday, May 1, 2024
    The Link - Episode 59

    Wendy Rodgers & Chris McClure

    Wednesday, April 24, 2024
    The Link - Episode 58

    Wendy Rodgers & Chris McClure

    Wednesday, April 17, 2024
    The Link - Episode 57

    Wendy Rodgers & Chris McClure

    Wednesday, April 10, 2024
    The Link - Episode 56

    Wendy Rodgers & Chris McClure

    Wednesday, March 27, 2024
    The Link - Episode 55

    Wendy Rodgers & Chris McClure

    Wednesday, March 20, 2024
    The Link - Episode 54

    Wendy Rodgers & Chris McClure

    Wednesday, March 13, 2024
    The Link - Episode 53

    Wendy Rodgers & Chris McClure

    Wednesday, March 6, 2024
    The Link - Episode 52

    Wendy Rodgers & Chris McClure