• 3210 Beaver-Vu Dr. Beavercreek, OH 45434

    (937) 426-2202

  • Wright State University


    University/CollegeWorkforce Development

    About Us

    Wright State University, located 12 miles northeast of downtown Dayton, Ohio, serves nearly 18,000 students and offers more than 230 undergraduate, graduate, doctoral, and professional degree programs through eight colleges and three schools. The university also operates a branch campus, Wright State University–Lake Campus, on the shores of Grand Lake St. Marys in Celina, Ohio.

    Wright State is also the home of the Wright State Center for Workforce Development.

    Wright State University was named to honor aviation pioneers Orville and Wilbur Wright, who invented the world's first successful airplane in their Dayton bicycle shop. In fact, the Wright brothers conducted most of their early test flights at Huffman Prairie, just a short drive from our Dayton campus.

    Wright State University’s main campus in Fairborn is located 11.6 miles and 15 minutes east of downtown Dayton.

    Wright State University—Lake Campus is located on the shore of Grand Lake St. Marys, between Celina and St. Marys, Ohio.


    Gallery Image wright%20state%201.jpg
    Gallery Image wright%20state%202.jpg
    Gallery Image wright%20state%203.jpg

    Rep/Contact Info

    Berkwood Farmer
    Kendall Goodrich
    Bob Grant
    Earl Gregorich
    Marsha Moss