• Workforce Development

    Results Found: 7 View On Map new search
    Wright State University
    Located 12 miles northeast of Dayton, Ohio, serves nearly 18,000 students and offers more than 230 undergraduate, graduate, doctoral, and professional degree programs through 8 colleges and 3 schools.
    264 University Hall
    Dayton, OH 45435
    Greene County Career Center
    Career-Technical School for High School and Adult Students
    2960 W. Enon Rd.
    Xenia, OH 45385
    5543 Worley Rd.
    Tipp City, OH 45371
    1924 Amy's Ridge Ct.
    Beavercreek, OHIO 45434
    11th Hour Staffing, Inc.
    4130 Gibson Drive, Suite D
    Tipp City, Ohio 45371
    Clark State Community College
    Take college classes or Workforce Development training at the Beavercreek campus as well as online courses.
    3775 Pentagon Blvd.
    Beavercreek, OH 45431
    The Dayton Region's Top Workforce Training and Development Program
    444 W. Third St.
    Dayton, OH 45402